Enrollment
and Tuition

2024 Schedule

Registration for the 2024 Purchase Day Camp season now open! The season will once again be 8 weeks long, running from Thursday, June 27th to Thursday, August 22nd. See detailed weekly schedule below.

2024 Camp Dates:

Week Dates # of Days
1 Thursday June 27 - Wednesday July 3 5 Days
2 Monday July 8 - Friday July 12 5 Days
3 Monday July 15 - Friday July 19 5 Days
4 Monday July 22 - Friday July 26 5 Days
5 Monday July 29 - Friday August 2 5 Days
6 Monday August 5 - Friday August 9 5 Days
7 Monday August 12 - Friday August 16 5 Days
8 Monday August 19 - Thursday August 22 4 Days

2024 Camp Fees:

Full Day
Mini Day
Half Day
9am - 4pm
9am - 1:45pm & 2pm
9am - 12:10pm
All Campers Eligible
Entering K & Younger
Pre-K Only - 3 by Dec. 31, 2023
Fee includes Towel Service,
Camp Bag, Shirt
& Photo Package
Fee includes Towel Service,
Camp Bag, Shirt
& Photo Package
Fee includes Towel Service,
Camp Bag, Shirt
& Photo Package
Base Fee: $950 per week
Base Fee: $850 per week
Base Fee: $750 per week

Optional Additions to Base Fee:

  • Add AM Extended Hours (from 7:45AM) for $20/Week
  • Add PM Extended Hours (until 5:30PM) for $20/Week
  • Add Lunch for $50/Week
  • Add AM Bus for $75/Week
  • Add PM Bus for $75/Week
  • Add Midday Bus for $75/Week

2024 Camp Highlights

  • No risk registration! Cancel for any reason by February 1, 2024 and receive a FULL refund
  • New for 2024: Lower Weekly Fees!
  • $300 discount for Full Day 8 Week Campers
  • Add Lunch, Bus or Extended Hours for an additional fee
  • Towel Service for every swim
  • Mid-Day Transportation available for Mini-Day Campers for an additional fee

Flexible Enrollment

Our Flexible Enrollment options allow you to choose any weeks you like. Weeks need not be consecutive, but you must choose at least 3 weeks. For 2024, we are introducing a Lower Weekly Fee! Plus, there is a $300 Discount for Full Day 8 Week Campers. Every camper receives a complimentary t-shirt, camp bag and photo package.

Our Commitment

We hope our newest enrollment options will make your job as a parent easier. There is one thing that will never change; our commitment to your child and the experience we offer at Purchase Day Camp. It isn't just that teachers lead EVERY group or our low 4 to 1 ratios or the sports program run by high school and college coaches or the swim instruction program featuring American Red Cross Instructors or the enrichment programs like crafts, cooking, computers, flight and motion, science or music each run by teachers. Camp is more than any one individual or program and everyone here feels like they are part of something bigger than themselves. It is the atmosphere of FAMILY that everyone feels that makes it special and makes our campers say "I just LOVE it here!"

I am happy to talk with you at any time about our program and your needs. Please feel free to reach out to me at 914-949-2636. I look forward to being of service to you and your family in 2024.

Warmest Regards,
James E. Kelly
Director