Enrollment
and Tuition

2019 Camp Dates:
Week Dates # of Days
1 Thursday June 27 - Wednesday July 3 5 Days
2 Monday July 8 - Friday July 12 5 Days
3 Monday July 15 - Friday July 19 5 Days
4 Monday July 22 - Friday July 26 5 Days
5 Monday July 29 - Friday August 2 5 Days
6 Monday August 5 - Friday August 9 5 Days
7 Monday August 12 - Friday August 16 5 Days
8 Monday August 19 - Thursday August 22 4 Days

2019 Camp Fees:
Weeks
Full Day
Mini Day
Half Day
9am - 4pm
9am - 1:45pm & 2pm
9am - 12:10pm
All Campers Eligible
Entering K & Younger
Pre-K Only - 3 by Sept. 1, 2019
Fee includes Lunch PLUS
Bus* or Extended Hours,
Towel Service, Camp Bag & Shirt
Fee includes Lunch PLUS
AM Bus* or AM Extended Hours,
Towel Service, Camp Bag & Shirt
Fee includes
AM Bus* or AM Extended Hours,
Towel Service, Camp Bag & Shirt
2 Weeks
$4300
$3150
$1800
3 Weeks
$5200
$3950
$2500
4 Weeks
$6000
$4650
$3100
5 Weeks
$6700
$5250
$3600
6 Weeks
$7300
$5750
$4000
7 Weeks
$7800
$6150
$4300
8 Weeks
$8200
$6450
$4500

2019 Camp Highlights
  • $500 Sibling Discount after first enrolled camper
  • Daily Lunch included or $250 credit
  • Transportation or Extended Hours included or up to $500 credit
  • Campers entering 9th grade receive a $1000 discount
  • Campers entering 10th grade receive a $2000 discount
  • 2018-19 PCH After School Full Year Members receive a $500 discount
  • Towel Service for every swim
  • Mid-Day Transportation available for Mini-Day Campers

Flexible Enrollment
Our Flexible Enrollment options allow you to choose any weeks you like. Weeks need not be consecutive, but you must choose at least 2 weeks. We have streamlined our options with an all inclusive presentation. When you look at your fee, it includes lunch, if needed, plus either bus or extended hours. If you don't want any or all of those choices, you can opt out and save up to $750. Plus, we still have our $500 sibling discount after your first child enrolls. If you are a PCH After School Full Year Member, you save an additional $500. Every camper receives a complimentary t-shirt, camp bag and photo package.

Our Commitment
We hope our newest enrollment options will make your job as a parent easier. There is one thing that will never change; our commitment to your child and the experience we offer at Purchase Day Camp. It isn't just that teachers lead EVERY group or our low 4 to 1 ratios or the sports program run by high school and college coaches or the swim instruction program featuring American Red Cross Instructors or the enrichment programs like crafts, cooking, computers, flight and motion, science or music each run by teachers. Camp is more than any one individual or program and everyone here feels like they are part of something bigger than themselves. It is the atmosphere of FAMILY that everyone feels that makes it special and makes our campers say "I just LOVE it here!"

I am happy to talk with you at any time about our program and your needs. Please feel free to reach out to me at 914‐949‐2636. I look forward to being of service to you and your family in 2019.

Warmest Regards,
James E. Kelly
Director